Board of Directors - page image

About CAE

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Roger W. Benjamin, PhD
President & CEO

Harvey P. Weingarten, PhD [Chair]
President & CEO
Higher Education Quality Council of Ontario

Richard C. Atkinson, PhD
President Emeritus
University of California System

Lydia Dobyns
President & CEO
New Tech Network

Richard Foster, PhD
Executive in Residence
Yale Entrepreneurial Institute

Katharine C. Lyall, PhD [Chair Emeritus]
President Emeritus
University of Wisconsin System

Eduardo J. Marti, PhD
President Emeritus
Queensborough Community College
Vice Chancellor Emeritus of Community Colleges 
The City University of New York

Michael D. Rich
President & CEO
RAND Corporation

Farris W. Womack, EdD
Executive Vice President & CFO Emeritus
University of Michigan